Request a Quote

Get Started

Contact Us

 

Need help with a parts washer to clean your dirty parts? Contact StingRay to get a quote for an engineered parts washer. StingRay Parts Washer offers a complete solution to your cleaning needs which includes fixturing of your parts, industry approved detergent, engineered parts washer, and the most complete customer service in the industry.

StingRay Parts Washer Team  StingRay Parts Washer Map
 StingRay Parts Washers Team  Get Map & Directions to StingRay Parts Washer  
StingRay Parts Washers
2450 Adie Road
St. Louis, MO  63043

Main Phone: 314-447-9000 

Sales Direct Line: 314-447-0908

Fax: 314-447-0909

Please use the contact form below for a quote or information about StingRay Aqueous Parts Washers:

Contact StingRay: Request a Quote

  • Need StingRay Parts Washer InfoNeed StingRay Tech Service SupportNeed StingRay Chemical InfoNeed StingRay Leasing InfoOther (please specify below)
  • Optional Information:  Configure Your StingRay Parts Washer

  • ElectricGasSteam
  • Heated Fresh Water RinseDisc Oil SkimmerFiltration System

StingRay Parts Washers Team Contacts:

Marc Treppler President

President
Marc Treppler
treppler@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-9000

 Dr. Angela Grupas - Vice President Sales

Vice President Sales
Dr. Angela Grupas
Skype: StingRay.Grupas
drgrupas@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-9000

 Cliff Whitley - Operations Manager

Operations Manager
Cliff Whitley
whitley@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-0928

Matt Koepke - Engineer

Engineer
Matt Koepke
koepke@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-0915

 Cathy Cooper - Sales Assistant

Sales Assistant
Cathy Cooper
cooper@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-9000

 Susan Mueller - Accounting Manager

Accounting Manager
Susan Mueller
mueller@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-0905

 Jim Corbin - Production Foreman

Production Foreman
Jim Corbin
corbin@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-0927

 Steve Schiller - Engineering Manager

Engineering Manager
Steve Schiller
schiller@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-447-0925

 Dave Kesterson - Shipping & Receiving

Shipping & Receiving
Dave Kesterson
kesterson@stingwash.com

 Patrick Lahey - Customer Care Manager

StingRay Tech Services
Manager

Patrick Lahey
lahey@stingwash.com 
Direct Line: 314-567-3705

 Tony Stiglich - Customer Care Technician

StingRay Tech Services
Senior Technician

Tony Stiglich
stiglich@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-567-3705

 Paul McCorkell - CC Field Technician

StingRay Tech Services
Field Technician

Paul McCorkell
mccorkell@stingwash.com
Direct Line: 314-567-3705